David Sommer

Geschäftsführung
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-0
d.sommer@as-frucht.de

Dragan Strbac

Einkauf
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-11
d.strbac@as-frucht.de

Stefan Schneiders

Außendienst
Telefon 0170 87 26 564
s.schneiders@as-frucht.de

Bert Nörenberg

Qualitätsmanagemntbeauftragter (QMB), Kufmännischer Leiter
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-17
b.noerenberg@as-frucht.de

Kerstin Sommer

Buchhaltung
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-18
k.sommer@as-frucht.de

Ole Sommer

Personal / Marketing
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-12
ole.sommer@as-frucht.de

Jonas Sommer

Leitung Verkauf
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-13
j.sommer@as-frucht.de

Holger Zitterich

Leitung Einkauf
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-15
h-zitterich@as-frucht.de

Fred Ohmstede

Verkauf
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-19
f-ohmstede@as-frucht.de

Gesa Haschen

Verkauf
Telefon 0441 – 936 16-21
g.haschen@as-frucht.de

LMIV Datenbanksuche
Wir sind für Sie da

Mo - Fr » 5:00 - 18:00 Uhr vor Ort
Mo - Fr » 5:00 - 23:00 Uhr telefonisch
Sa » 5:00 - 10:30 Uhr
So » 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Schnellkontakt:

as-frucht-icon512A+S Frucht GmbH & Co. KG
Großmarktstraße 13
26127 Oldenburg
T. 0441 - 936 16-0
info@as-frucht.de

» Impressum
» Datenschutzerklärung
» Unsere AGB